/// Est. 2005 /// RIP 2012 /// Faux Pas is Tim Shiel, an electronic music maker from Melbourne ///

lostworks – free album download

Published on March 21, 2011

download a new 10-track compilation of lost songs and b-sides made from between 2008 and 2010. lostworks is intended as a companion piece to noiseworks, the record that i put out about 12 months ago.

free download: click here

listen above to get a taste of what lostworks sounds like (a bit darker and moodier than noiseworks) and if you like it, please share it with your friends on your blogs, twitter, facebooks etc. here is a convenient shortened link that points directly to the .zip file: http://bit.ly/lostworks

or the full link is: https://iamfauxpas.com/mp3/faux_pas-lostworks.zip


  1. michael says:

    Stink, free music ssssuuuucks.

  2. tom says:

    its always exciting when u dig a track first time around and ive already stumbled onto several. michael use ur ears son

  3. michael says:

    Yeah was just being a bit sarcastic there sorry.

    As soon as I saw the title of the first track I just knew that something good was gonna happen.

  4. b.mntro says:


  5. Alex says:

    It seems as though all the good artists are giving their stuff away these days. It blows my mind, but thank you!

  6. gavin says:

    ISO50 always leads me to the best music!

  7. Michael says:

    Amazing Tracks, many thanks!

  8. rodríguez says:

    awesome, thank you so much! delightful!

  9. Duane says:

    Thanks Gotye for promoting local artists like these guys, I’m so proud to be a Melbournian!

  10. Tim says:

    thanks gotye